A Concert of “Firsts”

9th March 2019 Off

Saturday 9 March 2019, 8:00 pm
West Road Concert Hall, 11 West Road, Cambridge

Michael Boyle: New Work
Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 in d, Op. 15
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1 in f, Op. 10

Cambridge University Sinfonia
Yuanfan Yang | piano
Toby Hession | conductor

For more information, please see the CUMS website.

By Trevor