Past Events

Past Events . . .

Don Giovanni (Scottish Opera)

Thursday 23 June 2022 - Saturday 25 June 2022
Theatre Royal Glasgow, 282 Hope St, Glasgow, G2 3QA

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Don Giovanni
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

Tallis Chamber Orchestra

Sunday 19 June 2022
St Peter’s Church, The Street, Westleton, Saxmundham, IP17 3AG

Malcolm Arnold: Serenade for Small Orchestra, Op. 26
Felix Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in e, Op. 64 (soloist tbc)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C, Op. 21
Conductor: Toby Hession
Violin Soloist: tbc

 

Don Giovanni (Scottish Opera)

Thursday 16 June 2022 - Saturday 18 June 2022
His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen, Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen, AB25 1GL

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Don Giovanni
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

Don Giovanni (Scottish Opera)

Sunday 5 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022
Theatre Royal Glasgow, 282 Hope St, Glasgow, G2 3QA

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Don Giovanni
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

Don Giovanni (Scottish Opera)

Tuesday 24 May 2022 - Saturday 28 May 2022
Eden Court Theatre, Bishops Rd, Inverness, IV3 5SA

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Don Giovanni
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

Don Giovanni (Scottish Opera)

Sunday 15 May 2022 - Saturday 21 May 2022
Theatre Royal Glasgow, 282 Hope St, Glasgow, G2 3QA

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Don Giovanni
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

The Gondoliers (Scottish Opera)

Wednesday 30 March 2022 - Saturday 2 April 2022
Hackney Empire, 291 Mare St, London, E8 1EJ

Arthur Sullivan: The Gondoliers
Répétiteur: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

The Miserly Knight and Mavra (Scottish Opera)

Friday 18 March 2022
Perth Concert Hall, Mill Street, Perth, PH1 5HZ

Sergei Rachmaninov: The Miserly Knight
Ivor Stravinsky: Mavra
Assistant Conductor: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Scottish Opera)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 - Saturday 5 March 2022
Festival Theatre Edinburgh, 13-29 Nicolson St, Edinburgh, EH8 9FT

Benjamin Britten: A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Assistant Conductor and Children’s Chorus Master: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Scottish Opera)

Tuesday 22 February 2022 - Saturday 26 February 2022
Theatre Royal Glasgow, 282 Hope St, Glasgow, G2 3QA

Benjamin Britten: A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Assistant Conductor and Children’s Chorus Master: Toby Hession
More info: https://www.scottishopera.org.uk/what-s-on/

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8